Home > Monthly Classes >

Feb 16 - Yellow and Orange Butterfly by Shannon Miller CDA

Feb 16 - Yellow and Orange Butterfly by Shannon Miller CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $35.00

Product Code: C22052


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Shannon Miller CDA

Project title: “Yellow Oranges Butterfly”

Zoom Seminar Date: Thursday, February 16, 2023

Time: Noon PM to 5:00 PM, Eastern, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Central, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Mountain, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: Members $35.00

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 90-days

Surface: The Butterfly is available from www.paletteandsawdust.com
SKU SM-003

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Shannon loves to paint strokes and shares all her tips and techniques to make stroke work easier. I love the colors she has selected to paint this stroke piece. Please plan to join us to paint this beautiful piece.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »