Home > Monthly Classes >

Feb 18 - Snow Family by Marika Moretti

Feb 18 - Snow Family by Marika Moretti


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $35.00

Product Code: C22050


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Marika Moretti
Project title:
“Snow Family”

Surface: Viking Plaque, 11 3/4" Round Bulb Ornament with Snowflakes. The link is: https://vikingwoodcrafts.com/products/plaque-round...

Date: Saturday, February 18, 2023.

Time: 12 PM to 4 PM, Eastern, 11 AM to 3 PM Central, 10 AM to 2 PM, Mountain or 9 AM to 1 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 4-hour class.

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: How fitting, a snow family and it's so true, "families don't melt away." Marika Moretti is an artist that lives in Italy and frequently teaches internationally. She is also fluent in English.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting's terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »