Home > Monthly Classes >

Nov 19 - Carved Santa by Melissa Favor CDA

Nov 19 - Carved Santa by Melissa Favor CDA


 
Our Price: $50.00

Product Code: C22043


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Melissa Favor CDA

Project title: “Carved Santa”

Date: 11/19/2022

Time: 1 PM to 3 PM, Eastern, 12 PM to 2 PM Central, 11 AM to 1 PM, Mountain or 10 AM to 12 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 2-hour class.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee includes the hand-carved surface: $50.00 and includes USA shipping

Surface: Dave Favor and measures 6" long X 1" wide

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Melissa used to teach a Steph’s Folk Art studio before it closed. I have been haunting her for years to teach and guess what, she finally said yes. Many of you have seen Melissa’s painted hand-carved figurines on Facebook. Well, ladies and gents you now have an opportunity to paint one of your very own. We hope you can join us.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »