Home > Monthly Classes >

Sep 30 - Watercolor Poppies, by Sabrina Pedron

Sep 30 - Watercolor Poppies, by Sabrina Pedron


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $35.00

Quantity in Stock:43
Product Code: C22040


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Sabrina Pedron

Project title: Watercolor Poppies

Zoom Seminar Date: Friday, 9/30/2022

Time: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM - Eastern, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM - Central, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM - Mountain, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Pacific Time.

Medium: Watercolor paints and pencils

Level: Suitable for beginners and above

Fee: $35.00

This class will be recorded: access for 90-days

Surface: 300 lb watercolor paper

The prep instructions, line drawing, and 3 pictures are available for download at the time of purchase. Formal written instructions will be emailed to registered students before class. Sabrina is in the process of finalizing them.

Narrative: Sabrina Pedron is a professional artist from Italy. She has taught internationally and enjoys sharing her love and passion for art. After many years of studying and teaching she has developed her own style which allows her to teach with all mediums including oil, acrylic, pastel, pencils, and even porcelain painting. Take a tour of her website to view the art she has created in different mediums - https://www.sabrinapedronart.com/


Note:
your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.'


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »