Home > Monthly Classes >

Sep 24 - Good Morning by Ronnie Bringle

Sep 24 - Good Morning by Ronnie Bringle


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $55.00

Quantity in Stock:25
Product Code: C22031


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 
Designer: Ronnie Bringle

Project title: “Good Morning”

Zoom Class Date: Saturday, September 24th, and this class will be recorded.

Fee: $55.00 (6-hour class) Pattern will be Emailed

Time: 12 PM to 6 PM, Eastern, 11 AM to 5 PM, Central, 10 AM to 4 PM Mountain, 9 AM to 3 PM, Pacific

Medium: Golden Heavy Body Acrylics: Alizarin Crimson Hue, Bone Black, Cadmium Yellow Medium, Raw Sienna, Raw Umber, and Titanium White

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Ronnie has created this design using a limited color palette. The background she created is also unique and she will guide us through the steps to complete that. The design of this piece is something different for Ronnie. I hope you can join us on this wonderful painting journey.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »